Surrey Ramblers

Surrey Area Diary

Click the links below for event and location details.

Dec
23

Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - Sun, 7 Jan 2018

Jan
6

Sat, 6 Jan 2018 14:00 - 16:30

Feb
10

Sat, 10 Feb 2018 14:00 - 16:30

Mar
24

Sat, 24 Mar 2018 14:00 - 16:30

Apr
28

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 - Mon, 7 May 2018

Jul
14

Sat, 14 Jul 2018 14:00 - 16:30

Oct
13

Sat, 13 Oct 2018 14:00 - 16:30

Jan
12

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:00 - 16:30

FindusonFacebook

Cotswold Outdoor

cotswold 200px

As a Ramblers Member, there's a 15% discount available at Cotswold Outdoor. They have stores in Guildford, Kingston, Horsham, Bagshot and Tunbridge Wells.

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 100,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking

Shop at Tesco?

tesco clubcardYou can join the Ramblers by using £11 of Tesco Clubcard Vouchers to swap for your first year's membership. Click on the Clubcard Logo for details.

Walks Calendar

Click on a date to choose a group walk!

Nov 2017
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Wednesday, November 22, 2017